Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information on Key Risk's workers compensation insurance products or services, please contact one of our business development team members or our Corporate Marketing team.



General Inquiries
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 49129 Greensboro, NC 27419
Phone: 800.942.0225
Email: marketing@keyrisk.com



Corporate Marketing & Media Contacts
Michael H. Marcus
Senior Vice President Regional Operations &
Chief Marketing Officer
mmarcus@keyrisk.com
800.942.0225 Ext. 3385253


Dana Genheimer
Assistant Vice President of Marketing
dgenheimer@keyrisk.com
800.942.0225 Ext. 3367384

Survey Monkey Button

Report a Claim Button




Traditional Insurance Regional Contacts

Alabama, Georgia and Tennessee
Janice Duggins, CIC
Regional Vice President
jduggins@keyrisk.com
800.942.0225 Ext. 3395516


North Carolina, South Carolina and Virginia
Mike Shea, CIC
Regional Vice President
mshea@keyrisk.com
800.942.0225 Ext. 3385275


Maryland and Pennsylvania
Edward McLoughlin
Regional Vice President
emcloughlin@keyrisk.com
800.942.0225 Ext. 4102622





Regional Map




National Specialty Programs - Temporary Staffing and USL&H
Travis Moose
Director, Specialty Programs
tmoose@keyrisk.com
470.539.5500